Reviews2018-07-19T13:54:33+00:00

Strong Weight Loss Reviews

We hear the good and the bad and we’re not afraid to publicly share both of them. Take some time and read what our client’s are saying about the business. You’ll see why so many people come to Strong Weight Loss clinic.

Have something to add? Write your review here or on other websites.

Call Us (262) 373-0169
Contact Us

Where are the names?

Most reviews say “Verified Patient.” That’s because our clients trust us and we respect them – we never divulge any information to the public or any other company unless authorized. These reviews happen to be from people who don’t want to share their names.

This clinic really meets my needs. Both medical and psychological support are equally addressed. The staff is so helpful. They have lots of suggestions to help me over rough spots and peel back the layers that have kept me from reaching my goals.*

Verified Patient

Everyone was very professional. I’m excited to get started with the Verju program! *

Verified Patient, February 10th, 2016

I am very happy my sister recommended Dr Strong’s program. I have lost 30+ pds since last February and holding strong. This is the first program I ever lost weight! I use to dream of losing 5 pds and never happened until now, l lost 30+ and I feel great.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, January 13th, 2016

Dr. Strong took the time to listen to my concerns. He then talked with me about strategies for success. The entire staff is there for your support and want nothing more than for each of their patients to succeed. *

Anonymous Verified Patient, January 12th, 2016

Making progress every month towards being at a healthy weight and have a normal blood pressure and Hemoglobin A1c (Diabetes marker) I love every member of Strong Weight loss So encouraged. *

Anonymous Verified Patient, December 16th, 2015

Dr Strong has helped me achieve the impossible. 53 lbs and 9″ off my waist gone forever with his help. I could not have done this without him. *

Anonymous Verified Patient, October 6th, 2015

I am so excited to begin my Strong weight loss life change. Dr Strong was so kind,thoughtful and helpful. I feel so confident that with his guidance I can reach my health goals!*

Kathryn, Verified Patient, September 22nd, 2015

So excited about my progress! Thank you!!!*

Verified Patient, September 8th, 2015

Dr Strong takes time to answer questions and is very knowledgeable.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, August 10st, 2015

A wonderful experience. I felt at ease the who time. Staff is great!!! Dr Strong has a diverse background & knows from experience, the difficulties & the How-To’s of weight loss! It’s nice to have a Physician with a 100% role in my care.*

Anne, Verified Patient, August 1st, 2015

Thank you for always making me feel at ease. *

Anonymous Verified Patient, July 1st, 2015

I’m thrilled with my progress and the team at Dr. Strong’s office! Dr Strong, Abby and Chris are super supportive and friendly! They genuinely care about how you’re doing and want you to succeed. What more can you ask for?*

Anonymous Verified Patient , June 19th, 2015

My visit today was informative.*

Ann, Verified Patient, June 18th, 2015

As always, staff makes you feel like part of the team. They offer suggestions when needed and give advice when asked. When I arrive for my appointment, I’m taken care of almost immediately.*

Sandi, Verified Patient, June 12th. 2015

Great visit…friendly staff…I have recommended Dr. Strong to friends and family!*

Anonymous Verified Patient, June 5th, 2015

Dr. Strong really took time with me to make sure I understood the science behind his approach. His staff is professional, knowledgeable, and really did their best to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered.*

RJ, Verified Patient , June 4th, 2015

Dr. Strong and staff were caring and understanding of my circumstances. Extremely helpful and supportive.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, June 2nd, 2015

Very impressed with the quality and service. *

Anonymous Verified Patient, May 20th, 2015

Dr Strong is helpful and understands the needs of his patients. I am pleased with the results that I have made in my weight loss journey.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, May 7th, 2015

Very caring staff. Dr. Strong was knowledgeable, compassionate, communicated well and explained things thoroughly. Basic info from the consult needs to be been documented in the take home papers, otherwise excellent experience!!!*

Anonymous Verified Patient, April 24th, 2015

Very motivating, plan makes sense, staff very caring and considerate.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, April 10th, 2015

I was very impressed about the amount of information that was given to make my change in eating habits. I felt a great burden lifted off my shoulders and confident i can do this! At no time was i looked down upon. The staff is so supportive.*

Kate, Verified Patient, April 8th, 2015

I always feel like part of the Strong family when I walk in. The staff is extremely friendly and always a bundle of information. If I’m struggling in any way, I’m never afraid of asking for advice. You know they are always there for you.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, March 26th, 2015

Excellent care and service. Dr Strong LISTENS to you. He takes the time to learn what your goal is and needs are. He matches a program to what will work best for your life. He knows what works and he has all the tools necessary for you to succeed.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, March 13th, 2015

Excellent care and service. Dr Strong LISTENS to you. He takes the time to learn what your goal is and needs are. He matches a program to what will work best for your life. He knows what works and he has all the tools necessary for you to succeed.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, March 13th, 2015

Dr. Strong took the time to explain the program in depth to me, answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable going forward. I would highly recommend him tip all of my friends and family.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, March 11th, 2015

Everything went well. I learned a few more things to manage my diet. Time will tell if the 342 plus will be worth it.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, February 25th, 2015

This clinic really meets my needs. Both medical and psychological support are equally addressed. The staff is so helpful. They have lots of suggestions to help me over rough spots and peel back the layers that have kept me from reaching my goals.*

Anonymous Verified Patient, February 18th, 2015

When You’re Ready, We’re Here to Help

We understand how (getting started can be a horrifying nightmare and how do i do it – intimidating?) paralyzingly frustrating the weight loss journey can be and how hard it is to do it on your own. We can guide you toward the better, healthier life you’ve been dreaming about, because we do it all the time.

Contact Us Today!